Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
We had a very pleasant buying experience. Burt was very knowledgeable and walked us through everything even assisted us 5th Wheel newbies with hooking up to our truck. Thank you Burt and Maddox Motors! We love our new 5th Wheel!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
What a great place to do business. Burt Abrams was very professional, very precise and is very job knowledgeable. We purchased a Ford 150 King Ranch.. From the time we started the process till we walked out was 3 hours. Our hats are off to the entire staff Thanks Craig ,Bill and Burt. Great place Tom and Pam Nelson
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Sep 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Sep 29, 2021,
Great job Burt! Thank you
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Sep 7, 2021,
love it
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Sep 5, 2021,
Very Friendly and Professional
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Aug 30, 2021,
Excellent customer service both for our RV and our Fiat 500 each needed extensive work and each case the communication, value placed on you as a client was evident not to say everything went smooth however this team works hard to stay in front of it and work through it. Scale 1 to 10 this dealership scored a 11 the techs perform quality work, George who keeps everything moving is excellent. I can't rave enough about the results!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Aug 24, 2021,
We were driving cross-country from California to the Great Lakes when our propane tanks started leaking at the previous overnight RV Park. The manager recommended Maddox Motor Company for trailer/RV service and we weren't disappointed. They were very busy but worked us right in. Chris, the knowledgable mechanic, diagnosed a faulty year-old propane regulatory and got us back on the road in an hour. The price was right and we are happy campers!!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Aug 2, 2021,
Bless this whole company. Our trailer broke down in Sidney. We ended up needing repairs. They fit us in and took good care of us. I would name names, but they were all wonderful. Thank everyone there, would not hesitate to get service from them again.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
We purchased a motor coache in late June. We found a problem with it. Maddox Motors (Burt) was quick to rectify the issue. Thank you so much Bert.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Jun 16, 2021,
My husband and I were traveling through Nebraska, pulling our camper, when the emergency window broke in a billion pieces! We contacted Maddox Motor Co & RV Sales as we were within 30 miles of Sydney. Janice, told us to come on in. When we arrived, she was so very helpful! Allowed us to use there shop vac to get the glass up, took all of the left over broken glass from the frame and then the rv mechanic's went to work! They cut a piece of plywood and secured it so we could carry on in our travels. Thank you for making a stressful situation, non stressful! We thank you ALL! Dallas and Jill Pettingill and Otis Pekin, Il.
Facebook
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Jun 11, 2021,
Wonderful experience because of Maddox RV and auto service departments. I needed my Silverado serviced and Memorial weekend as I attempted to unhook my Fifth wheel I found that the “landing gear” would NOT remove the trailer. Maddox staff of Chris, George and Lenice (sp?). Diagnosed, then found the needed parts and got them in one week rather than 3-4 weeks the RV manufacturer indicated. The day the parts for the RV arrived. They were installed, the trailer taken off the truck and the truck serviced. The teamwork at Maddox’s was phenomenal, professional and customer oriented. They were booked solid and normal business continued to flow while they kept me totally informed and reassured that they would “do the best they could”. Their best is way beyond my hopes that first day. Obviously, I strongly endorse and recommend Maddox Motor Company for anybody that needs customer oriented services. (They can’t do miracles, but they get as close as they can.). Not the largest, just the best!!!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
May 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
May 14, 2021,
My husband Ken Namuth has done business with three generations of the MADDOX family and it has always been a FIVE STAR ⭐️ experience!!! Thank you to Hannah, our sales lady, for her service and support during the purchase of our truck!!! We are very happy with our new truck!!!!!
Facebook
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
May 10, 2021,
we are repeat customers for many years. always 5 star experience
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Apr 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Apr 8, 2021,
Great customer service! The best dealership I've ever dealt with! Thank you!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Apr 5, 2021,
Fantastic service. Great people to work with.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
The car i purchased has been fantastic, the process was simple quick and hassle free unlike many other dealers.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
Can’t say enough how great Maddox Motor Company was to deal with. After driving 1200 miles and getting royally screwed over by a dealer in Wisconsin on a camper with a massive structural leak in the roof that they tried to hide, I was very gun shy about trusting another dealer. Well, I called Burt at Maddox, and I can’t emphasize enough how great he has been to deal with. He’s taken pics of anything questionable, and refused to even charge me a deposit on the camper until he could get it inside and thawed out so I could see pics of the roof. He even took his own time to wait after hours on a Saturday so I could have a buddy look at it for me. I drove 5.5hrs from Riverton, Wy to buy a camper and would do it again in a heartbeat. Its been an absolute pleasure doing business with them. Outstanding customer service.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
Can’t say enough how great Maddox Motor Company was to deal with. After driving 1200 miles and getting royally screwed over by a dealer in Wisconsin on a camper with a massive structural leak in the roof that they tried to hide, I was very gun shy about trusting another dealer. Well, I called Burt at Maddox, and I can’t emphasize enough how great he has been to deal with. He’s taken pics of anything questionable, and refused to even charge me a deposit on the camper until he could get it inside and thawed out so I could see pics of the roof. He even took his own time to wait after hours on a Saturday so I could have a buddy look at it for me. I drove 5.5hrs from Riverton, Wy to buy a camper and would do it again in a heartbeat. Its been an absolute pleasure doing business with them. Outstanding customer service.
Facebook
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
Great George in parts and service was very helpful. Great friendly staff welcomed me and showed me where to find parts an service immediatly. Great Job Folks!!!
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
I recently purchased a new Cedar Creek 39’ 5th wheel camper trailer from Maddox Motors in Sidney, NE. I had the pleasure of dealing with Hannah Haun in what had to be the best purchase experience of my lifetime. I’m 72 years old and have made numerous new equipment and vehicle purchases and she could not have been more pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. All other staff including Burt and Craig in sales and finance helped with great top dollar appraisals on my 2 trade-ins and loan processing. George in parts and service along with his expert team of service professionals did a precision job of adding some excellent accessories to my 5th wheel to make it perfect in every way. The install personnel were very personable and very helpful in explaining how things went together and worked to maximize our future travel experiences. To top it all off, Hannah threw in a couple of very nice accessories at no cost to make mine the perfect deal. I would encourage anyone in the automotive or camper trailer market to do yourself a big favor and shop Maddox Motors. Steve LaPrade, Sidney, NE
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Jan 31, 2021,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Jan 4, 2021,
Great small town dealership
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Dec 31, 2020,
WOW! Color us super impressed! Excellent work combined with going the extra mile in customer care all with very reasonable prices! This is the place to come.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Dec 15, 2020,
We broke down and they took us right in got us fixed the next day because they had to order the part. Treated us very nice. Would recommend.
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Dec 11, 2020,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
Google Maps
Maddox Motor Company Maddox Motor Company
308-254-5577 $$$
★★★★★
79 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us